Redaktorzy BIP

    Redaktorzy BIP

    Redaktorzy BIP

    Główny redaktor

    Maciej Koniuszewski
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803654
    faks 91 4803656
    maciej.koniuszewski@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    Anna Raca
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803655
    faks 91 4803656
    anna.raca@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    Małgorzata Brzoza
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803666
    faks 91 4803656
    malgorzata.brzoza@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    Agnieszka Ciechan-Podolska
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803410
    faks 91 4803656
    agnieszka.ciechan-podolska@szc.mofnet.gov.pl

    Aneta Bernacka
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803670
    faks 91 4803656
    aneta.bernacka@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    Adam Prokopczuk
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803663
    faks 91 4803656
    adam.prokopczuk@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    Edyta Gruca
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803759
    faks 91 4803656
    edyta.gruca@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    Monika Franków
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803691
    faks 91 4803656
    monika.frankow@szc.mofnet.gov.pl

    Paulina Jachym
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803670
    faks 91 4803656
    paulina.jachym@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    Aneta Kościuczyk
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803752
    faks 91 4803656
    aneta.kosciuczyk@szc.mofnet.gov.pl

    Małgorzata Śliwka
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803786
    faks 91 4803656
    malgorzata.sliwka@szc.mofnet.gov.pl

    Monika Uryniuk
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803462
    faks 91 4803656
    monika.uryniuk@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    HelenaCharytoniak
    ul. Roosevelta 1,2
    70-525 Szczecin
    tel. 91 4803780
    faks 91 4803656
    helena.charytoniak@zp.mofnet.gov.pl

    bip

    Informacje o publikacji dokumentu

     
    Data utworzenia: 28.02.2017 Data publikacji: 28.02.2017 08:10 Data ostatniej modyfikacji: 21.11.2017 10:00
    Autor: Maciej Koniuszewski Osoba publikująca: Maciej Koniuszewski Osoba modyfikująca: Maciej Koniuszewski
    Rejestr zmian